An Evening in Casual Style

9 08 2011

I decided a few days ago to just go on a Sale Shopping Spree. Thanks to my wonderful sister Delusional she let me know about quite a few sales going on. There are two main ones I would like to highlight today. Glitterati is having their annual sale. Everything (and I mean everything) is 100L or less. My friend and neighbor Pheonix Reyer agreed to help display this wonderful couple pose called ‘Safe With You’. The next big “sale” I would say is another monthly discounted store, My Second Wardrobe. Everything is usually under 100L. I am wearing a shirt from Purplemoon especially for MSW.

Style Cards:

Catlyn Sahara:

Shirt: Shelan in Black and Blue by Purplemoon (MSW Special)

Pants: Stretch Jeans by GizzA

Jewelery: Isis Earrints and Bracelet  by Je Suis…

Hair: Ivan 01 in Dark Chestnut by [69]

Shoes: Sleek Ankle Boots in Black by Mary Jane Shoes

Nails: Prim Manicure nails by Sexy Mamas

Skin: Gina in Tan by Tuli

Eyes: Sensitive Eyes 18 by Unique Mega Store

Eyelashes: NoAlpha Lashes N06 by Miamai

Shape: Custom Made by Louise McWinnie

Pheonix Reyer:

Shirt: Argyle Polo Shirt in Blue by :GB:

Jeans: BT Vintage Denim in Black by AOHARU

Hair: Reed Hair by Uw.st

Shoes: Desert Boots in Black by [Gos]

Pose: Safe With You by Glitterati

Thank you so much Pheonix for posing with me!!!



Actions

Information

One response

30 08 2011
Pheonix Reyer

Cat, its always a pleasure and an honor.

Leave a comment