Queen of the Night

24 06 2011

So I loved the challenge Poulet Keonkamp owner of Purplemoon sent out to her group create an outfit or style a dress to show the essence of Purplemoon. I decided I wanted to try my hand at this. Not too long after this Leandra Breen CEO of Passions Modeling Agency sent out a notice in her group asking for help for this Sunday’s Show Your Style contest for Purplemoon. So….I decided to kill two birds with one stone. This is not a photo I will be turning into the contest but this is a sneak peak at what I have played with for an outfit.

Style Card:

Dress: Top and Collar from Chok in Ruby, Skirts from Corina in Ruby, and sash from Clarisse in Silver (color changed) all by Purplemoon

Hair: Diamonds in Onix by Plume

Hairbase: Onyx Hairbase by Plume

Jewelery: Delicate Necklace, Delicate Bracelets, Cybergirl Earrings all by Finesmith Jewelery

Nails: Metalic Nails by Finesmith

Shoes: Satin Pumps in Red by Mary Jane Shoes

Makeup: Eyecing Makeup 10 and Angel Kiss Lips in Cinnamon Stick by Glamorize and Volute in Silver by White Widow

Eyelashes: No Alpha Lashes N06 by Miamai

Skin: Eva in Medtan – 02 by Glam Affair


Actions

Information

Leave a comment