Jewels of RFL

27 06 2011

I attended Best of Second Life’s Relay For Life yesterday and I just couldn’t resist two of the stunning gowns up for sale. I also found out that earlier this month during Virtual London Fashion week hosted by Elegancia I had the honor of wearing a third RFL gown. I wanted to share some of the stunnding designs offered and just say how much I am in love with every single one of them. They are each unique and creative and I am proud to also have donated to a very good cause.

First up we have Bliss Couture’s dress called Minerva

It is just so flirty and fun and absolutely stunning.

Dress: Minerva (RFL Exclusive) by Bliss Couture
Hair: Broadway in Onix by Plume
Shoes: Silvia in Purple by Mary Jane Shoes
Jewelery: Reign Earrings and Bracelet by Finesmith Jewelery

Second up we have Tres Beau’s dress called love.

I fell in love with the colors of this dress and just how it is lays on the body.

Dress: Love by Tres Beau
Hair: Elegance in Onix by Plume
Shoes: Satin Pump in White by Mary Jane Shoes
Jewelery: Essence Neclace and Earrings by Finesmith Jewelery

Finally we have the outfit I had the honor and pleasure to wear during fashion week, HOE’s Softly.

The beatiful pink accents of this dress just make it that much more wonderful.

Dress: Softly by HOE
Hair: Akiyo in Ebony by Tukinowaguma
Shoes: Satin Pump in White by Mary Jane Shoes
Jewelery: Feng Huang Necklace and Earrings by Alienbear Jewelery

These are only some of the Jewels that BOSL offered yesterday during their RFL event.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment