Fun in the Sun with Family

23 07 2011

So I don’t get to hang out with my sister very often seeing as we both lead some very busy lives but we finally got together and she was looking for something to blog so I came up with the idea of getting these two bikinis because well they are super cute and we both are blogging them today.

 

 

Del…I love you to death and we both look adorable <3.

Delusional (left):
Bikini & Accessories: .:.*{ S.G }*.:. *Bia* Natural
Lipstick: [PXL] GAIA NAT Copper Lips (Tattoo)
Tattoo: <porcupine love> make believe tattoo.
Lashes: *BOOM* Express Mascara (three coats)
Hair: >TRUTH< Kelsey – jupiter
Feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0
Skin: [PXL] GAIA NAT NE LEB C3 FR
Eyes: Fashism ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Hazel

Me (right):
Bikini & Accessories: *Bia* in Sky by .:.*{ S.G }*.:.
Lashes: NoAlpha Lashes N06 by Miamai
Hair: Pandora in Treacle by >TRUTH<
Feet: Feet by N-Core
Skin: Gina in Tan by Tuli
Eyes: Sensitive Eyes 18 by Unique Mega Store

Please if you get a chance go visit Del’s blog she’s an amazing blogger and an amazing person inside and outside. I ❤ her to bits.


Actions

Information

One response

25 07 2011
delusionalg

I love you sissy!!!

Leave a comment