Wishing for a Winter Wonderland

1 09 2011

I was at AZUL looking at all the entries for their Miss AZUL contest and I believe there is 143 entries…yes that is a lot it seems. lol I also got looking around at the exclusive colors of dresses  released for only a very short period of time. I came across this dress limited color of the Serene Dress. I fell in love and it fit in perfectly with my personal winter wonderland the stunning and charming Jonas Whitesong (jonas.laviscu) landscaped for me. To go along with the stunning dress and stunning area I decided to add Alienbear’s new release Zivanit to match it perfectly.

 

 

A special thank you to my sister Delusional for taking these photos for me! ❤

 

Style Card:

Dress: Serene (Limited August 2011) by AZUL

Jewelery: Zivanit Neclace and Earrings in Teal by Alienbear

Hair: Shizuka in Soil by Vanity Hair

Shoes: Chic in Neige by N-Core

Skin/Makeup: Gina in Tan by Tuli


Actions

Information

Leave a comment