Sneak Preview to Jewelry Fair 1

1 09 2011

Ok. So right as I was getting ready to post the Azul blog earlier…..they allowed the bloggers into the blogging area of the Jewelry Fair. I got so excited after seeing all of the goodies the sponsors are putting in this area I just had to do another blog today. I saw this Precious Jewelry Set by Lazuri and immediately wanted to be very elegant. Then as I slowly built an outfit around the jewelry I started feeling that I was being a bride with the delicate jewelry. This is the result of messing around with looks.

The Jewelry Fair is about 2 weeks away. It will begin September 16th and end on September 25th. There are some amazing jewelry designers in the fair some included are Finesmith Jewelry, Violator, and U&R Dogs. There are numerous more in the fair. Please make sure you visit their website for all information about what stores are in the fair along with all the other information about it! The Jewelry Fair The theme this year is the Elments.

 

Please enjoy the Fair and keep an eye out for more sneak peaks!!!!!

Style Card:

Jewelry: Precious Jewelry Set by Lazuri

Dress: Catlyn in Pearl by Bliss Couture

Hair: Cara in Chocolate by Sparkle Skye Designs

Sin/Makeup: Gina in Tan by Tuli

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment