One Last Sneak Peak to Jewelry Fair

16 09 2011

Ok guys and dolls, we are about a hour away from the Jewelry fair from being open to the pubic and I just want to share with everyone a sneak peak from 1 store on each one of the four elements themed (Air, Earth, Water, Fire) sims. These stores to me caught my eyes with their jewelry and their stores.

Lets start with the Air sim. This sim is absolutely stunning. It almost feels like you’ve entered into the clouds and are walking on air. This sim also contains all of the one of a kind raffle items! So from Air I bring you Fairy Tail!

This store has some of the softest and delicate jewelry I’ve seen. They stand out in my eyes because I haven’t quite found anything like the jewelry they showed in the fair.

The next sim I would like to visit is the Earth sim. This sim may be a little difficult to find your way around, but around every corner there are surprises waiting for you. So from this sim I want to present Purplemoon.

Purplemoon has always been one of my favorite stores for…well everything she designs. They all have a unique twist to them and they inspire so much creativity. This hair ordainment is no different.

Thirdly a quick trip to the Water Sim. This sim….is just so beautiful its peaceful and quite beautiful. This sim also holds the classroom for the fair. From this store I would like to introduce the Eden Jewelry store. Now before I show the photos of the jewelry exclusive to the fair I want to point out the fact that the store fits so well with the theme of the sim. Jewelry sets were put in cute little oysters that you bought them out of and there are fish to greet you at the door. They really impressed me with their store layout and theme.

This jewelry is light and delicate but is so stunning it can be both casual and formal jewelry. You just need to go check it out!

Finally, I bring you the Fire Sim. I saved the Fire for last because it contains two of my favorite stores in all of SL. The store I would like to present from the Fire sim is Violator. Not a lot can be said about Violator except that they are amazing and so creative with not only their clothes but also with their jewelry.

This jewelry set just has so many details to it your eyes are dazzled by it. it keeps your eyes drawn to all of its details for a long time.

So we have had a visit from from a store from every sim. I will leave you with a few things. The first thing is that the fair opens up in about a hour!!!!! The second thing is to please be respectful of others shopping there and try to remove as many scripts and unnecessary prims from your body while shopping at the fair. Third, Just have fun. There is so much to see and so much to shop just relax and have fun! The last thing I leave you with is a SLURL to all of the different sims.

Air Sim

Earth Sim

Water Sim

Fire Sim

Style Card:

Air Sim:

Jewelry: Papillon Set by Fairy Tail

Dress: Yasmin by Bliss Couture

Hair: Mademoiselle Butterfly by Plume

Earth Sim:

Jewelry: Oda Head Piece in White Opal by Purplemoon

Outfit: Editorial Scarves by LeLutka

Water Sim:

Jewelry: Reflets Prune Set by Eden Jewelry

Top: Beaded Top by Izzie’s

Jeans: Stretch Jean by Gizza

Hair: Desir by Plume

Shoes: Shanti by Maitreya Gold

Fire Sim:

Jewelry: Empire in Black by Violator

Makeup: Avant Garde 01 by Lovely Mi Make-up


Actions

Information

Leave a comment