Jewelry Fair Sneak Peak 2

3 09 2011

So a few days ago I gave a sneak peak and well I’m back again to give yet another sneak peak…. This time I want to preview +:+WTG+:+ for the fair. I have the honor of previewing this necklace and earring set that has 2 metal options and 5 gem options. this set you can use to dress up any outfit and can fit any outfit you want to wear it with! I wanted to pair this set with a new INDI Designs Spring Top in Teal. It as well has several options including straps and no straps and two different shirt styles. Please enjoy!!!!

Please don’t forget the fair will begin September 16th and only run until the 25th!! You don’t want to miss any of these amazing designs. I will post the press release and LMs when they get released!!!

Style Card:

Shirt: Spring Top in Teal by INDI Designs

Jewelry: Fragrance-G by +:+WTG+:+

Hair: Elegance in Soil by Plume

Skin/Makeup: Gina in Tan by Tuli (Kiss Lipstick)


Actions

Information

Leave a comment